Partners

Business Partners

With participation of

JSC Russian Railways is one of the world’s largest rail corporations. It handles colossal volumes of passenger and freight traffic; it’s been awarded the highest financial rating plaudits; its staff are the most exceptionally-qualified experts in all spheres of rail transport; it can call upon an impressive range of scientific and technical resources; and alongside its extensive ongoing building and development plans, it has great experience in international cooperation.

The company’s mission lies in meeting market demands for transportation, increasing the efficiency of its operations, maintaining high-quality services and deep-level integration in Eurasian transport systems.

The company’s core objectives lie in catering to the State’s, businesses’ and individuals’ transportation needs; providing works and services conducted by rail; and ensuring that its operations are profitable. 

The company’s strategic goals are - 

  • expanding the scale of the transport business;
  • improving the company’s performance and financial efficiency;
  • raising service and security standards;
  • deep-level integration in Eurasian transport systems;
  • increasing the company’s financial results and economic performance.

 

Partner

JSC Federal Freight (a subsidiary of JSC Russian Railways) is one of the largest rail freight operators in Russia and ranks first in terms of managed fleet and cargo turnover in the INFOLine RAIL RUSSIA TOP operators rating.

The primary activity of the Company is the provision of rolling stock for transportation of goods, as well as the provision of transport and forwarding services. The wagon fleet operated by JSC Federal Freight has 152 thousand units of rolling stock (as of May 2017).

There are 7 branches and 9 transport service agencies of JSC Federal Freight in the Russian rail market, as well as representative offices in Moscow and the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The principles of work of JSC Federal Freight are a long-term partnership with customers, focus on continuous development and growth, high standards of quality of services provided, and individual approach to customers.

The mission of JSC Federal Freight is guaranteed and high-quality provision of consignors with rolling stock in the area of the 1520 gauge. The customers of the Company are the leaders of the Russian economy.

 

Business Breakfast Sponsor

Transportation and logistics group Transoil – a leading Russian private group of companies consisting of the same name transportation and four service companies maintaining the technical operation of locomotives and rolling stock. The group's strategy is aimed to growth of the park and cargoes’ range diversification, as well as the development of supporting infrastructure.

LLC Transoil, a leading transport company, has been rendering cargo-shipping services using privately-owned and leased rolling stock since 2003. Company operations encompass roughly 50,000 rail tank cars. Moreover, the Company owns 39 locomotives serviced by locomotive crews and repair divisions run by the Group’s operating company – Transoil-Service.

 

Supported by

CJSC Transmashholding is the biggest Russian company in the transport engineering industry, the world’s leader in railway engineering in actual volume of production. It manufactures metro cars, trams, DMU’s and EMU’s, passenger cars and freight wagons, locomotives, diesel engines for different purposes, car casting. TMH performs repair of electric multiple units, diesel multiple units, passenger cars and metro cars.

Партнеры

Партнеры

При участии

Открытое акционерное общество «Российские железные дороги» является одной из самых крупных в мире железнодорожных компаний с колоссальными объемами грузовых и пассажирских перевозок, обладающей высокими финансовыми рейтингами, квалифицированными специалистами во всех областях железнодорожного транспорта, большой научно-технической базой, проектными и строительными мощностями, значительным опытом международного сотрудничества.

Миссия компании состоит в удовлетворении рыночного спроса на перевозки, повышении эффективности деятельности, качества услуг и глубокой интеграции в Евроазиатскую транспортную систему. Главные цели деятельности общества - обеспечение потребностей государства, юридических и физических лиц в железнодорожных перевозках, работах и услугах, оказываемых железнодорожным транспортом, а также извлечение прибыли.

Стратегические цели компании:

  • увеличение масштаба транспортного бизнеса;
  • повышение производственно-экономической эффективности;
  • повышение качества работы и безопасности перевозок;
  • глубокая интеграция в Евроазиатскую транспортную систему;
  • повышение финансовой устойчивости и эффективности.

 

Партнёр

Акционерное общество «Федеральная грузовая компания» (дочернее общество ОАО «РЖД») является одним из крупнейших грузовых железнодорожных операторов в России и занимает первое место по парку в управлении и грузообороту в рейтинге операторов INFOLine RAIL RUSSIA TOP.

Основной вид деятельности Компании – предоставление подвижного состава под перевозки грузов, а также оказание транспортно-экспедиционных услуг. Вагонный парк в оперировании АО «ФГК» насчитывает 152 тыс. единиц подвижного состава (по состоянию на май 2017 года).

На полигоне российских железных дорог работают 7 филиалов и 9 агентств транспортного обслуживания АО «ФГК», а также представительства в Москве и Республике Казахстан.

Принципы работы АО «ФГК»: долгосрочные партнерские отношения с клиентами, ориентация на непрерывное развитие и рост, высокие стандарты качества предоставляемых услуг, персональный подход к клиентам.

Миссией АО «ФГК» является гарантированное и качественное обеспечение подвижным составом грузоотправителей на пространстве колеи 1520. Клиентами Компании являются лидеры российской экономики.

 

Спонсор делового завтрака

Транспортно-логистическая группа «Трансойл» – крупнейшая российская частная группа компаний, состоящая из одноименной транспортной и четырех сервисных компаний, позволяющих управлять технической эксплуатацией локомотивов и подвижного состава. Стратегия группы нацелена на рост парка и расширение номенклатуры перевозимых грузов, а также развитие вспомогательной инфраструктуры.

Ведущая транспортная компания – ООО «Трансойл» – с 2003 года предоставляет услуги грузовых перевозок в собственном и арендованном подвижном составе. В оперировании компании находится порядка 50 тысяч вагонов-цистерн. Кроме того, в собственности компании 39 локомотивов, обслуживаемых локомотивными бригадами и ремонтными подразделениями операционной компании Группы – «Трансойл-Сервис».

 

При поддержке

ЗАО «Трансмашхолдинг» – крупнейшая российская компания, специализирующаяся на разработке и производстве подвижного состава для железных дорог, городских транспортных систем. Производит вагоны метро, трамваи, электро- и дизель-поезда, пассажирские вагоны, тепловозы и электровозы, дизельные двигатели различного назначения, вагонное литье и грузовые вагоны. Холдинг также осуществляет ремонт вагонов электропоездов, дизель-поездов, пассажирских вагонов и вагонов метро.