Business Partners

General Partner

"Russian Railways" JSC is one of the largest rail companies in the world with huge volumes of passenger and freight operations. The company has qualified specialists in all the spheres of the railway transport industry, extensive scientific and technological basis, project and construction facilities, significant experience in international cooperation. 100% of shares of the company, which is responsible for the management of a railway network as long as 85.3 thousand kilometers, belongs to the Government of the Russian Federation. JSC Russian Railways performs the transportation of 1 bln. passengers and    nearly 1.4 bln. tons of freight annually.

JSC Russian Railways is one of the top 3 leading enterprises of the railway industry worldwide.

The main objectives of the company include the accommodation of the demand of the state, legal entities and consumers in railway transportation, works and services rendered by the railway transport, as well as ensuring profitability of its operations.

Strategic objectives of the Company include:

  • Increasing the scale of the transport business;
  • Increasing the operation and economic efficiency;
  • Increasing the quality of services and safety of transportation;
  • Deep integration into the Eurasian transport system;
  • Increasing the financial stability and efficiency.

eng.rzd.ru

Supported by

CJSC "Transmashholding" (TMH) – is the major vehicle manufacturing company of Russia. It manufactures diesel & electric locomotives and rail buses, passenger cars and freight wagons, metro cars, diesel engines for different purposes, car casting. TMH performs repair of electric multiple units, passenger cars and metro cars. The company is a key supplier of rolling stock for the JSC Russian Railways.

www.tmholding.ru/en/

Supported by

BaltTransServis, LLCwas established in 1999 in St.-Petersburg as a part of group «GlobalTrance». BaltTransServis, LLC is one of the largest private operator-companies specializing on bulk-oil cargo railroad transportation in Russia, the CIS and Baltic countries. BaltTransServis, LLC has 1 branch – car-repair depot in Ivanovo and 8 representative offices in Moscow, Ryazan, Yaroslavl, Voronezh, Samara, Murmansk, Kaliningrad and Dno.

Among the company's clients there are the largest oil-companies, such as OAO «Rosneft», OAO «Gazprom Neft», OAO «TAIF-NK» and a number of leading domestic and foreign traders of oil cargo.

«BaltTransServis», LLC operates own train-formations on the routes of Russian Railways - North, Moscow, October, Kuibyshev, North-Caucasus, South-East, Kaliningrad, as well as on the railways of Estonia and Latvia.

www.balttransservice.ru

Supported by

Union of Railway ConstructorsThe Union of Railway Contractors (SSZD) is the largest organi­zation, uniting the leading specialists in railway construction.

SSZD was founded in September 2007 at the initiative and un­der the auspices of OJSC “RZD”. The main mission of SSZD is the formation of favorable conditions for the activity of the railway construction sector enterprises, and increasing investment ap­peal of the industry. Currently the Union of Railway Contractors unites 75 largest construction companies of Russia.

www.sszd.ru

Supported by

EVRAZEVRAZ is a vertically integrated steel and mining business with operations in the Russian Federation, Ukraine, USA, Canada, Czech Republic, Italy, Kazakhstan and South Africa. One of the top steelmaking companies in the world, EVRAZ is the leading producer of railway products in Russia and CIS.

Wide product portfolio includes unique rails for high speed mixed traffic and for low temperatures as well as rails for heavy haul fright, public and urban transport, locomotive wheels and wheels for freight cars, innovative tires and railcar building shapes.

www.evraz.com

Supported by

Federal Freight Joint Stock Company Federal Freight (JSC Federal Freight is a subsidiary of JSCo "RZD") has been one of Russia's largest cargo rail operators for 5 years since its foundation in 2010. In 2014, JSC Federal Freight became one of the leaders of the operator market and came second in the INFOLine RAIL RUSSIA TOP operator ranking.

JSC Federal Freight specializes primarily in providing rolling stock for transportation and freight forwarding and other services. As of April 14, 2015, JSC Federal Freight's rolling stock is comprised of 174,400 units.

JSC Federal Freight has fourteen branches operating throughout the whole Russian rail network. It has also opened representative offices in Ukraine and in the Republic of Kazakhstan.

The priority market segments for the company include transportation of ferrous metals, coal, mineral cargoes, fertilisers and construction materials.

JSC Federal Freight's key principles of operation are:

  • Continuous development
  • Long-term cooperation
  • High quality standards
  • Tailored approach to clients' needs

www.railfgk.ru

Supported by

RZD Trading Company RZD Trading Company is Russian Railway’s largest trade representative in Russia and beyond. The company provides Russian railways with advanced, high-quality materials and equipment for improved transportation efficiency and safety.

RZD Trade is developing the following four business areas:

  • New rolling stock supply to Russian Railways,
  • Logistics support service to a wide range of railway companies,
  • Export and import of railway industry equipment,
  • Procurement and sales of ferrous and non-ferrous scrap from Russia’s railways network.

RZD Trade cooperates with key suppliers for the railway industry.

www.tdrzd.com

For additional information on sponsorship please contact Business Dialogue sales department

Ruslan Gusev
Тел.: +7 (495) 988-28-01
e-mail: rg@bd-event.ru

Деловые партнеры

Генеральный партнер

ОАО «Российские железные дороги» является одной из самых крупных в мире железнодорожных компаний с колоссальными объемами пассажирской и грузовой работы. Компания обладает квалифицированными специалистами во всех областях железнодорожного транспорта, большой научно-технической базой, проектными и строительными мощностями, значительным опытом международного сотрудничества. 100% акций компании, владеющей железнодорожной сетью протяженностью 85,5 тыс. км, принадлежат государству. ОАО «РЖД» перевозит около 1 млрд. пассажиров и 1,24 млрд. тонн грузов в год. 

Открытое акционерное общество «Российские железные дороги» входит в мировую тройку лидеров железнодорожных компаний. 

Главные цели деятельности общества - обеспечение потребностей государства, юридических и физических лиц в железнодорожных перевозках, работах и услугах, оказываемых железнодорожным транспортом, а также извлечение прибыли. 

Стратегические цели компании:

  • увеличение масштаба транспортного бизнеса;
  • повышение производственно-экономической эффективности;
  • повышение качества работы и безопасности перевозок;
  • глубокая интеграция в Евроазиатскую транспортную систему;
  • повышение финансовой устойчивости и эффективности.

www.rzd.ru

При поддержке

ЗАО «Трансмашхолдинг» - крупнейшая в России компания, работающая в сфере транспортного машиностроения. Производит тепловозы и электровозы, электропоезда и рельсовые автобусы, пассажирские и грузовые вагоны, подвижной состав для метро, дизельные двигатели различного назначения, вагонное литье. Холдинг также осуществляет ремонт вагонов электропоездов, пассажирских вагонов и вагонов метро. Компания является ключевым поставщиком подвижного состава для нужд ОАО «Российские железные дороги».

www.tmholding.ru

При поддержке

ООО «БалтТрансСервис» образовано в 1999 году в Санкт-Петербурге и входит в состав группы «ГлобалТранс». ООО «БалтТрансСервис» является одним из крупнейших частных операторов, специализирующихся на нефтеналивных грузах в России, странах СНГ и Балтии. ООО «БалтТрансСервис» имеет 1 филиал – вагоноремонтное депо г. Иваново и 9 представительств в: Москве, Рязани, Ярославле, Воронеже, Самаре, Мурманске, Калининграде, Дно и Великие Луки.

Клиентами ООО «БалтТрансСервис» являются крупные нефтяные компании, такие как ОАО «Роснефть», ОАО «Газпром нефть», ОАО «Таиф-НК» и ряд ведущих отечественных и иностранных трейдеров нефтеналивных грузов.

ООО «БалтТрансСервис» эксплуатирует собственные поездные формирования на полигонах Российских железных дорог – Северной, Московской, Октябрьской, Куйбышевской, Северо-Кавказской, Юго-Восточной, Калининградской, а так же железных дорог Эстонии и Латвии.

www.balttransservice.ru

При поддержке

Союз строителей железных дорогСоюз строителей железных дорог – крупнейшая организация, объединяющая ведущих специалистов в области железнодорожного строительства. ССЖД создан по инициативе и при поддержке ОАО «РЖД» в сентябре 2007 года. Главной миссией ССЖД является формирование благоприятных условий для деятельности предприятий строительного сектора железных дорог, а также повышение инвестиционной привлекательности отрасли. На сегодняшний день Союз строителей железных дорог объединяет 75 крупнейших строительных организаций России.

www.sszd.ru

При поддержке

ЕВРАЗЕВРАЗ – вертикально-интегрированная металлургическая и горнодобывающая компания с активами в России, Украине, США, Канаде, Чехии, Италии, Казахстане и Южной Африке. ЕВРАЗ входит в число крупнейших производителей стали в мире и является лидером по производству железнодорожного проката в России и СНГ.

Портфель продуктов включает все виды рельсов, в том числе не имеющие аналогов рельсы для скоростного совмещенного движения и рельсы низкотемпературной надежности, а также колеса для локомотивов и грузовых составов, инновационные бандажи и вагоностроительные профили.

www.evraz.com

При поддержке

ФГК

Акционерное общество «Федеральная грузовая компания» (АО «ФГК» – дочернее общество ОАО «РЖД») 5 лет с 2010 года является одним из крупнейших грузовых железнодорожных операторов в России. АО «ФГК» входит в тройку лидеров рейтинга операторов INFOLine RAIL RUSSIA TOP по итогам I полугодия 2015 года.

Основным видом деятельности АО «ФГК» является предоставление подвижного состава под перевозки, а также оказание транспортно-экспедиционных услуг. Вагонный парк АО «ФГК» насчитывает 135 тыс. единиц подвижного состава (по состоянию на 30.11.2015).

На всем полигоне российских железных дорог работают 8 филиалов и 8 агентств транспортного обслуживания АО «ФГК». Открыты представительства в Москве, Украине и Республике Казахстан.

Миссией Компании является гарантированное и своевременное обеспечение качественным подвижным составом действующих и потенциальных клиентов на всем пространстве 1520. АО «ФГК» уделяет особое внимание социально значимым перевозкам, способствуя решению задач Российской Федерации.

www.railfgk.ru

При поддержке

Осипович Танкоил Компания «ТАНКОЙЛ» - мультимодальный транспортный оператор, представляющий единый комплекс транспортных услуг: интермодальные перевозки, экспедирование, услуги по аренде подвижного железнодорожного состава. Компания имеет представительство в Самаре, Новосибирске и Барнауле.

Компания «ТАНКОЙЛ» являясь официальным дилером Осиповичксого вагоностроительного завода на территории Российской Федерации представляет его продукцию: танк-контейнеры высочайшего европейского уровня качества для перевозки СУГ, химических, нефтехимических и пищевых грузов, железнодорожные фитинговые платформы, вагоны-цистерны.

www.tankoil.df.ru

При поддержке

Торговый дом РЖД ОАО «Торговый дом РЖД» — крупнейший торговый представитель предприятий холдинга «РЖД» в России и за рубежом. Компания обеспечивает железные дороги России современной и качественной продукцией для роста эффективности и безопасности перевозок.

ОАО «ТД РЖД» работает в четырех ключевых бизнес-направлениях:

  • поставка нового подвижного состава для нужд ОАО «РЖД»;
  • снабжение широкого круга компаний железнодорожной отрасли материально-техническими ресурсами;
  • экспорт и импорт продукции железнодорожного назначения;
  • централизованная заготовка и реализация лома черных и цветных металлов на железнодорожной сети ОАО «РЖД».

ОАО «ТД РЖД» сотрудничает с крупнейшими российскими и зарубежными поставщиками железнодорожной отрасли.

www.tdrzd.ru

По вопросам поддержки и спонсорства обращаться в отдел по работе с клиентами ООО «Бизнес Диалог»

Руслан Гусев
Тел.: +7 (495) 988-28-01
e-mail: rg@bd-event.ru